Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Holland - Riley Plaza

1 rating

cary lambrix is about their favorite customer i hear.

5 rating

Online reservation needs work, but the ladies are amazing and do a fantastic job from what I can see!

5 rating

Julie did a great job on my hair. Seam like first time I went there service was GREAT. It seem like it just gets better and better. Thanks Julie

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

1
James C. | May 25, 2020 Google

" cary lambrix is about their favorite customer i hear."

5
Cary L. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Online reservation needs work, but the ladies are amazing and do a fantastic job from what I can see"

5
Cecil L. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Julie did a great job on my hair. Seam like first time I went there service was GREAT. It seem like "

5
Julie H. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"Great Team environment with excitement to meet clients needs with professional quality!!!! Great gro"

5
Amanda 0. | December 2, 2019 Google

"They did an amazing job on my son's hair"

5
Dennis B. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Received a nice haircut and beard trim.. nice friendly staff.. seemed to be a clean facility"

5
Adam C. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Did a great job"

4
loren s. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Ok"

5
Tonya H. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Did an amazing job on my son... he's 19. Walked out with a huge smile on his face he loved the hot t"

1
Matthew N. | September 16, 2019 Google

"I went to walk in to get my hair cut but no one was there. Time on website said open at 9. I waited "