Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Holland - Riley Plaza

5 rating

Received a nice haircut and beard trim.. nice friendly staff.. seemed to be a clean facility

5 rating

Did a great job

4 rating

Ok

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Dennis B. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Received a nice haircut and beard trim.. nice friendly staff.. seemed to be a clean facility"

5
Adam C. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Did a great job"

4
loren s. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Ok"

5
Tonya H. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Did an amazing job on my son... he's 19. Walked out with a huge smile on his face he loved the hot t"

1
Matthew N. | September 16, 2019 Google

"I went to walk in to get my hair cut but no one was there. Time on website said open at 9. I waited "

4
Don B. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Fast Cuts, Decent Prices."

5
TRUCKER R. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Love this place and my favorite stylist Lisa and Ashley have me looking rite all the time"

5
Brad H. | August 7, 2019 Facebook

"Make sure to check in online first so you don't have to wait for a bunch of people. If you just show"

3
TJ W. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Really just another mediocre hair pllace. My barber was booked and I needed a cut before my trip the"

2
Drew B. | July 29, 2019 Google

"If you don't mind waiting a long time and getting an overpriced/half baked haircut, this place is fi"