Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Holland - Riley Plaza

5 rating

Best haircut ive had in a long time

5 rating

Holly was an awesome stylist. Good conversation, great haircut and I was Ble to schedule an appointment?

4 rating

Gave a good basic haircut, I got overcharged so I deducted a star

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
John R. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Best haircut ive had in a long time"

5
Douglas A. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Holly was an awesome stylist. Good conversation, great haircut and I was Ble to schedule an appoint"

4
Ben F. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Gave a good basic haircut, I got overcharged so I deducted a star"

5
Matt L. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Very nice and professional. Angie was the latest one I went to. Great cut. Would recommend. ?"

1
James C. | May 25, 2020 Google

" cary lambrix is about their favorite customer i hear."

5
Cary L. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Online reservation needs work, but the ladies are amazing and do a fantastic job from what I can see"

5
Cecil L. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Julie did a great job on my hair. Seam like first time I went there service was GREAT. It seem like "

5
Julie H. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"Great Team environment with excitement to meet clients needs with professional quality!!!! Great gro"

5
Amanda 0. | December 2, 2019 Google

"They did an amazing job on my son's hair"

5
Dennis B. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Received a nice haircut and beard trim.. nice friendly staff.. seemed to be a clean facility"