Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Holland - Riley Plaza

4 rating

Fast Cuts, Decent Prices.

5 rating

Love this place and my favorite stylist Lisa and Ashley have me looking rite all the time

5 rating

Make sure to check in online first so you don't have to wait for a bunch of people. If you just show up, you're risking having to wait for everyone sitting down PLUS people who aren't there yet because they signed in online. But if you do that, you'll be good to go.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

4
Don B. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Fast Cuts, Decent Prices."

5
TRUCKER R. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Love this place and my favorite stylist Lisa and Ashley have me looking rite all the time"

5
Brad H. | August 7, 2019 Facebook

"Make sure to check in online first so you don't have to wait for a bunch of people. If you just show"

3
TJ W. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Really just another mediocre hair pllace. My barber was booked and I needed a cut before my trip the"

2
Drew B. | July 29, 2019 Google

"If you don't mind waiting a long time and getting an overpriced/half baked haircut, this place is fi"

5
Eric P. | July 24, 2019 Facebook

"Angela is amazing definitely recommend her"

3
Brooklyn R. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Pretty fast for and affordable"

5
Derek B. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Great cut Ashlhi did a great job 100% will be back for another cut. Wish I would have tried this pla"

5
griselda e. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Only place my 7 year old will sit for a hair cut. He loves all the different people he has gotten to"

5
Biological. e. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Great place, love the mvp package"