Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Holland - Riley Plaza

5 rating

Only place my 7 year old will sit for a hair cut. He loves all the different people he has gotten to cut his hair. They are friendly and speedy with great results.

5 rating
  • 06/24/19
  • Biological. e. Google

Great place, love the mvp package

5 rating

Streamlined check-in and they save info from your previous visit and ask you if you would still like the same cut

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
griselda e. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Only place my 7 year old will sit for a hair cut. He loves all the different people he has gotten to"

5
Biological. e. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Great place, love the mvp package"

5
N3K | June 19, 2019 Google

"Streamlined check-in and they save info from your previous visit and ask you if you would still like"

5
Jon p. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Angie n. Did a great job with cutting my hair!!!?"

5
Fabian V. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Great quality hair cut! Perfect atmosphere to watch sport while getting an haircut"

2
Tyler Y. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Felt like I was just a number. Didn't get offered the VIP my brother in law did on same visit. Would"

1
Griff A. | May 11, 2019 Google

"I wasted a 20 minute drive to your location because your hours on Google say you are open, which cou"

5
Nate N. | May 1, 2019 Google

"I've been getting my haircut here for five years. Very friendly. 0 wait time thanks to the mobile ap"

4
Jason D. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Always a great cut!"

1
Chase W. | April 20, 2019 Google

"If you ever go here don?t dare let Angie cut your hair, I told her exactly how I wanted it, so simpl"